Alite: Fun & Simple Outdoor Gear for Casual Camping

Contact Us



We are here to help! Please head over to our FAQ page first to see if your question has already been answered!

We don’t have a direct phone line. We PROMISE we’ll email you back. We love email. PLEASE EMAIL US. PLEASE. EMAIL. US.

We don’t have a team of customer service reps, direct customer service lines or a call center. We’re a really small group of people- we all have multiple roles (for example the inventory manager is also the product photographer and photo retoucher/editor, the retail staff are also the buyers, warranty techs and seamstresses, and the shipping manager and marketing assistant also handles warranty claims, customer service needs, and is part of the retail team.)

Thank you for emailing us!

For general inquiries about company info or for feedback:
Howdy@alitedesigns.com

For customer service, order status, returns, product info, or availability:
Info@alitedesigns.com

For help with warranty repair or parts:
Fixit@alitedesigns.com

For questions about our store the Alite Outpost:
Outpost@alitedesigns.com

For marketing, PR, or design related inquiries:
Marketing@alitedesigns.com

For dealer inquiries:
Sales@alitedesigns.com

 

 

3376 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110
Hours: Monday - Sunday 10 am - 6 pm

outpost@alitedesigns.com
415-626-1526 (Ext. 101)

Design Studio
Alite Designs
744 Alabama Street, Suite 1
San Francisco, CA 94110



Wholesome Bakery
serves up delicious gluten-free, vegan baked goods and Four Barrel Coffee inside the Alite Outpost!

Wholesome Bakery (inside the Alite Outpost)
3376 18th St, San Francisco, CA 94110
Hours: Monday - Sunday 11 am - 7 pm